Mon, Aug 24 | Webinar

Recent Developments on the Rights of Nature: Focus on India (1)

CDER Webinar Series
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Aug 24, 2020, 12:00 PM EDT
Webinar

About the Event

A2E Recommends!

REGISTER 

Shrishtee Bajpai – an activist and researcher with the environmental action group Kalpavriksh in Pune, India – will present on Rights of Nature court decisions and the Rights of Rivers dialogue that is taking place in India.

TIME ZONES

9am Pacific (Los Angeles), 11am Central (Quito), 12pm Eastern (New York), 5pm BST (London), 6pm CEST (Stockholm), 7pm EEST (Romania), 9:30pm India, 9:45pm Nepal, 12am the following morning AWST (Perth)

Share This Event