Fri, Oct 16 | Webinar series: Earth Charter and Ecologica

Beyond Sustainability: Ecological Civilization as Ecological Integrity

Registration is Closed
Beyond Sustainability: Ecological Civilization as Ecological Integrity

Time & Location

Oct 16, 2020, 9:00 PM EDT
Webinar series: Earth Charter and Ecologica

About the Event

REGISTRATION

EcoCiv is collaborating with Earth Charter to put on the webinar series, “Earth Charter and Ecological Civilization.” This series brings about important conversations among global partners to exchange views, deepen discourse, and stimulate further collaboration.

Join us for the second panel, “Beyond Sustainability: Ecological Civilization as Ecological Integrity.”

Speakers: Fritjof Capra, Jeremy Lent, and Sheri Liao Time: 7:00pm Costa Rica, 9:00pm EST, 9:00am Beijing of 16 October

Share This Event